Lil Dude – Luciano 2.0 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lil Dude - Luciano 2.0 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lil Dude issued a new song called Only Option earlier this week and now the DMV rapper is back with the rest of his Luciano 2.0 LP .

The 13-song project also includes a guest appearance by Goonew.


01. Lil Dude – Limpin [Prod. By Good Intent]

02. Lil Dude – Hot Boys

03. Lil Dude – Everywhere I Go [Prod. By Digital Nas]

04. Lil Dude – Only Option (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) [Prod. By Spiffy Global]

05. Lil Dude – Wish You Would [Prod. By Richie Souf]

06. Lil Dude – Hatin’ (Skit)

07. Lil Dude – TNT [Prod. By Good Intent]

08. Lil Dude – Hoodrich (Feat. GooNew) [Prod. By Cheecho]

09. Lil Dude – Looking Thru The Curtains [Prod. By Richie Souf]

10. Lil Dude – First Day Of School [Prod. By DJ Bandz]

11. Lil Dude – Out The Way [Prod. By Spiffy Global]

12. Lil Dude – What U Gonna Do Wit It [Prod. By Stukkboy & Tweak]

13. Lil Dude – Stuntin’ [Prod. By Supa Statiq]

Lil Dude – Luciano 2.0 Mixtape (Zip)


About Evo 360 1737 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply