DREDDGE-LASGIDI Download full Album (MP3) | @baba_dredge

Timothy dredge chimbiv aka Dr edge is a rapper, songwriter and (a&r) born 27 April, 1987 from Benue State. After dropping his first Mixtape in 2014 titled “dredge unchained” is now out with his first album titled “dredge – lasgidi”. 

1. Dredge Lasgidi 

2. Sarewa ft YM/Lokki

3. Screaming

4. Choke

5. Mak Town girl ft Zagga

6. Enemies ft Mix Maxtah Bravo

7. My time ft YM

8. Always

9. Childhood

10. Buga the package (Street Savage) 

11. Ken Ken ft Barujae, B-Slinger & Roman 

12. Sucide

About Evo 360 1637 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: Akuravalentine@gmail.com and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply