Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 (D6 Reloaded) Zip Download

Lil Wayne - Dedication 6 (D6 Reloaded) Zip Download

Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 (D6 Reloaded) Zip Download

Lil Wayne’s “D6: Reloaded” is Here.

Today is about to be crazy. Not only are Migos dropping off Culture 2, but now Lil Wayne will officially be coming through with D6: Reloaded. After dropping off “Family Feud,” “Big Bad Wolf” and “Bloody Mary” Wayne and DatPiff have announced the official release date – January 26th – and tracklist. The nineteen song project features appearances from Lil Twist, Marley, Rich The Kid, Juelz Santana, Drake, Jay Jones, Euro, Gudda Gudda, Vice Versa, Marley G, and Stephanie.

The announcement was made via Datpiff’s Youtube channel, and you can check it out below. For those who don’t feel like watching a video of a tracklist, I’ve transcribed it for you right here:

1. For Nothing
2. Go Brazy ft. Jay Jones
3. Weezy N Madonna ft. Stephanie
4. Big Bad Wolf
5. Sick
6. Family Feud ft. Drake
7. Abracadabra ft. Jay Jones & Euro
8. Back From The 80s
9. Gumbo ft. Gudda Gudda
10. Drowning ft. Vice Versa & Marley G
11. Back To Sleep
12. Thought It Was A Drought
13. Don’t Shoot Em ft. Marley & Rich The Kid
14. 2 Hot For TV
15. Kreep
16. Freaky Side
17. Main Things
18. Light Years
19. Bloody Mary ft. Juelz Santana

Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 (D6 Reloaded) Zip Download

About Evo 360 1738 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply